Az Ham Bahut Kushe

It means “Today is a happy day,” and today really is a happy day. AP’s are FINALLY over. Time to celebrate and do fun, time-consuming things that I want to do. Like making a flipbook, taking the bus to eat gelato, or something deep like pondering about my life and writing blogs about it. Maybe.

My summer plans are still tentative. So far, driving and reading books for the sake of reading are my only plans. It’s going to be a calm summer for me, and I don’t know if it’s okay for me to be calm because there’s only one more year of highschool. And it’s going to be quick. I don’t have a clue what I’m pursuing, I don’t know what I’m getting into, and I definitely can’t picture my life outside my home, but I like the fact my future looks spontaneous.

In 5 years? 10 years? 20? What will I be doing? I’ve never been so curious and excited about my own future. I’m so ready to figure out my fate! (That’s, or course, only because I unrealistically and idealistically believe I will live out a Korean drama romance and be happy in the end.) But for now, I think I’m content. And that’s a big deal.

When in doubt, take a BATH (+J).

And for further personal enjoyment,

And because we do cool things…

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Az Ham Bahut Kushe

  1. I love you.

    Haha you crazy Korean girl.

  2. Alyson is gross.

    All three of us should go eat at an Indian restaurant together, and say that while doing that arm motion. YEAH

  3. I totally hate you for making me watch that movie.

    I can’t stop crying!!!!!!!! ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;(

  4. Thy

    hahaha i LOVE that last picture(s)! KYOOOTE

  5. Thy

    oh btw, read your articles =) great job! proud of you baby ;)

Leave a Reply

